the Global navigation



Student Life

Academic Calendar


the body

Date day Term Itabashi Campus Higashimatsuyama Campus
2013/3/27 Wed   Orientation for new 3rd & 4th year students (3/27,28,29) Orientation for new 2nd, 3rd and 4th students (3/27,28,29)
2013/3/31 Sun End of the academic year 2012
2013/4/1 Mon First Semester Entrance Celemony (Higashimatsuyama campus) 
2013/4/2 Tue Medical examination for 3rd & 4th year students (4/2,3,4) Orientation for 1st year students (4/2,3,4)
2013/4/5 Fri Prep for classes Prep for classes
2013/4/6 Fri Regular class start Regular class start
2013/4/13 Sat Registration (No class)    Registration for classes & Medical examination (No class) (4/13,15,16)
2013/4/25 Thu   Welcoming Freshman (No class)
2013/7/15 Mon Regular class (National holiday)
2013/7/22 Mon Last day of First semester
2013/7/23 Tue Semester Examinations 7/23~7/31 (8 days)
2013/8/1 THu Summer holidays 8/1~9/15
2013/8/6 Tue Makeup examinations 8/6・7 (2 days)
2013/9/7 Sat Graduates annoucement
2013/9/12 Thu Modification of classes for Second semester (9/12, 13)
2013/9/14 Sat Graduation Celemony
2013/9/16 Mon Second semester Commencement of Second semester 2013 & Regular class (National Holiday)
2013/9/20 Tue Regular class (Foundation Day-90th)
2013/9/23 Mon Regular class (National holiday)
2013/10/17 Thu Walk 2013 (No class)
2013/11/2 Sat No class
2013/11/3 Sun Cultural Festival 11/3~5 (No class)
2013/11/6 Sun No class
2013/12/23 Mon Regular class (National Holiday)
2013/12/24 Tue Winter holidays 12/24~1/5
2014/1/17 Fri No class University Entrance Examinations
2014/1/18 Sat No class University Entrance Examinations
2014/1/20 Mon Last day of Second semester
2014/1/21 Tue Semester Examinations 1/21~29 ( 8 days)
2014/2/10 Mon Makeup examinations 2/10・12 ( 2 days)
2014/3/5 Wed Graduates annoucement
2014/3/22 Sat Graduation Ceremony
2014/3/27 Thu Orientation for new 3rd & 4th year students (3/27,28,29) Orientation for new 2nd, 3rd and 4th students (3/27,28,29)
2014/3/31 Mon End of the academic year 2013